Reviews

Reviews for Bath Planet Inland Empire

Home » Reviews

Bath Planet Inland Empire Reviews


5.0
Rated 5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5 stars (based on 319 reviews)

Super impressed with my new shower

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 10, 2024

Was really blown away by the awesome job Norman and Tracey did creating my new Tuscany shower. Their work ethics are amazing and being professional and friendly made it a PLUS.

Rebecca Ramirez

POLITE AND PROFESSIONAL, ALWAYS KEPT US INFORMED

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 10, 2024

We stopped by the showroom on a Friday and met MICHELE LaFlesch who was on her day off, but there for a meeting. Michele was very helpful and answered all of our questions and concerns regarding the materials and process. We made an appointment for Michele to visit our home and provide an estimate.

The day she visited it was pouring rain. Michele brought in all of her samples and spent all the time necessary to ensure we were satisfied. We signed our agreement and provided a deposit that day.

Our installers CHRIS AND ERNIE (and another fellow part of time) were very polite and professional. They were very well organized with their equipment, materials and workflow. They asked what we wanted before they made major installation decisions. They worked very hard their entire days and always cleaned as they worked to ensure dust and debris didn’t cause us concern.

They always called before arrival.

They always let you know what would be happening the next day before they left.

The installation took three days, but there were never any concern on our part that the job wasn’t going to be finished as promised.

We were/are very please with our experience and the value received for our investment.

Chuck Hall

On behalf of my family, I want to thank Robert, AJ, and Tracy for installing our shower

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 10, 2024

They did an excellent job, and the shower is beautiful. They were on time, worked clean and professional, and were all very friendly. We also wanted to thank the salesman who sold us the shower, Greg. He was very professional and patient as well.

Jake Childress

Thank you again.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 10, 2024

Hello. The job that was preformed at my house was great. It looks fantastic and the workers were out standing and professional. Didn’t have a huge mess all over the place. Well organized.

chester banks

I definitely recommend Bath Planet!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 10, 2024

Chris from Bath Planet was absolutely amazing! He was very attentive to what I wanted and to the details in my bathroom. The team was very clean and respectful of my home. Anthony in sales was great. He was informative and answered questions long after our visit and made changes to my order as I changed my mind on small details. The entire process was amazing and I am so happy with my bathroom.

Kari White

Our experience was definitely 5 star.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 10, 2024

The guys were hard working and extremely efficient. They answered all of our questions and had our walk in shower finished in one day. The quality of work was top notch. Thank you for making this such a positive experience and for giving us such a beautiful shower! My mom is 98 and this will make her life much easier. Thank you again.

Catherine CranfordEstante

Thanks again team you guys are awesome!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 10, 2024

Roberto,Miguel,Jr,Robert were absolutely amazing and professional they did a wonderful job!! top-notch! We highly recommend them! Our shower looks amazing!

Carol Tilton

Highly professional

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 10, 2024

Highly professional, Robert and JR did an excellent job

Gary Simpson

great

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 10, 2024

Roberto and Miguel of Bath Planet West we’re amazingly efficient and professional in installing our beautiful new shower!

Robert Wilson

Thank You

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 10, 2024

Michele was a Ball Buster. Amazing Rep. Enjoyed My time Spent with Her. Nice to work with A true Professional. 10 on My Scale.

David Churik

I would highly recommend this team and everyone that we have worked with so far!!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 10, 2024

Everyone that we have work with throughout the process have been very professional, and great to work with!! Michele was fabulous on the front end, very personable and super helpful with the design process! Cody came out for the measurements and was great with explaining the process! Today we had the first of two bathrooms installed and Robert and Jr. did an amazing job!! The final product looks absolutely amazing!!!!

We will be competing our 2nd bathroom makeover in the next couple of weeks and can’t wait to see that!!

Marianne Weimann

Thank you.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 10, 2024

The team at Bath Planet were prompt, on-time, professional and friendly. But more importantly, they did a beautiful job on my bathroom / shower re-model.

Christopher Kulikowski

Superior service from beginning to end.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 10, 2024

Greg Jones did an excellent job at assessing my needs and helping me to design the perfect solution for my shower. The team of Robert and Robert who did the labor were highly skilled and professional, easy to communicate with, and all work ran very smoothly. Courtney in the office was sure to brief me on arrivals and there were no glitches. Their work is beautiful. Their habits are clean and neat and I have to add extremely affordable. Thank you to the entire team for meeting my needs.

Diane

Truly did an amazing job.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 10, 2024

Added incredible value to my home and made it more lovable . Very professional and concise. Would recommend for anyone doing this kind of renovation

Dave Gregory

I had such a great experience with this company.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 10, 2024

They are very professional and everything turned out great. Anthony G. the sales rep truly knows what he doing. I would 100 percent recommend them to my family and friends.

Raelene Cortez

We are so happy with our decision to go with Bath Planet!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 10, 2024

Anthony was the one who met with us to discuss the design plan, colors, finishes and various options. I wish we would’ve done it sooner, but so happy we discovered bath, planet and highly recommend it to anyone else who is in the market to remodel/upgrade their bathroom! The price point is unbeatable and all the benefits Bath Planet offers such as their warranty and good housekeeping warranty!

Oria Jacobs

Everyone involved with this company was excellent

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 8, 2024

Joe who came out to give me a quote was great!! Then Chris who installed my new shower was also great. His helpers name is Tracy. Even the girls in the office were great!!! Their names are Courtney and Brittany. I highly recommend this company. They are top notch and first class all the way. Joe even stopped by the other day to see the install and make sure I was happy. I love this company!!!! This time I have included pictures of my new shower. I was worried to begin with because my bath tub and shower were so small but It turned out far better than I could have imagined!!

Diana Caruso

I love our new shower!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 8, 2024

It’s beautiful!! Ali and Miguel did an excellent job!! They were very professional and friendly too!!!

Mary Perat

The work was done professionally job well done Norman

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 8, 2024

Norman the lead installer for Bath Plant Inland Empire came to our home to install grab bars and shelving for our bath tub.

Herbert Scott

All the workers involved in bath planet were very friendly

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 8, 2024

All the workers involved in bath planet were very friendly, good job 👍 100 Roberto and Miguel good job and very professional

Jessica Falla

I had a complete new shower door installed by Bath Planet

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 9, 2024

The installers name was Roberto Alvarez. He was courteous, prompt, and very professional. He did a great job. Great company.

Barbara Castronovo

Great!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 9, 2024

Our installers, Norman, Tracy and Jose were very helpful and professional.

Nikki Ticen

We had our master bathroom done in December

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 9, 2024

We had our master bathroom done in December and we love how it turned out. Now we are on our second appointment with Joe Rodriguez picking out the material for our second bathroom.

Mireya Ontiveros

Fantastic job!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 9, 2024

I work a lot and my roommate was there, so when I got home and looked at my bathroom I was overwhelmed with how it looked. Thank you very much Ali & AJ &Jose for a fantastic job. I will surely ask for them again on my next bathroom makeover.

Monica Guice

REVIEW OF SHOWER INSTALLATION 2/1/2024

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 9, 2024

AJ AND JOSE WERE OUT INSTALLERS THEY WERE VERY NICE AND COURTEOUS WERE PROMPT AND EFFICIENT. OUR SHOWER LOOKS AMAZING!! CLEANED UP VERY NICELY NO MUSS NO FUSS VERY MUCH APPRECIATED.

SANDRA VELASQUEZ

. It’s excellent company with excellent designers

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 9, 2024

I got good offers with good price. l recommend Michele LaFlech to work with she is professional and explaining every staps and she show us all the material they will used. Also she so friendly and welcoming for any questions

Ban karomy

Wow!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 8, 2024

What a great company with professional service. Ali and Miguel were top notch. Knowledge courteous and hard working. They transformed our ugly bathroom into a beautiful one!!

George Harmer

Roberto did an excellent job on our bathroom upgrade.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 8, 2024

He kept us updated on everything he was doing.

Johan Gallo

The installation team did great job so far

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 8, 2024

Chris and JR are great to work with. They keep our place super clean, they are constantly getting us involved in all aspect of the job and they are very considerate. Shaun also did great job in establishing the project and made it happened. The entire team is wonderful and thank you.

Mazen Eissa

They were very professional

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 3, 2023

They were very professional, aj and junior did excellent work and very friendly ,and the work was done quickly and finished when they said they would be done 10 + stars .

Greg roberts

I would not hesitate to recommend Bath Planet.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 18, 2023

Here’s to a big shout out of THANKS to AJ & JR. The two installer for my new bath tub installation. These two men worked well together as a team. From the minute they arrived at my home they were friendly and very warm and well mannered. I felt like they were my grandkids. They did an outstanding job, left everything clean & tidy. What I really liked is that their radio music was not RAP but nice music to sing with. LOL…I found myself singing all day. Overall the project was a success due to AJ & RJ craftmanship. I would not hesitate to recommend Bath Planet.

Ali Holland

They throughly explained each step of the installation process.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 18, 2023

Our installers Ali and Johnny were professional and respectful of our property. They throughly explained each step of the installation process.

John Tucker

They were on time, fast and just all around great guys; the shower looks beautiful!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 13, 2023

Roberto and Jose were REALLY nice and patient working around my not so friendly dogs. They were on time, fast and just all around great guys; the shower looks beautiful!

Connie Langford

Would definitely recommend to friends and family.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 2, 2023

Had a positive experience! Great service with understanding staff that helped walk me through my options.

Would definitely recommend to friends and family.

Sadi Walker

Love my new bathroom!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 23, 2023

Love my new bathroom! Feels like absolutely new room

Hayden Finley

I can only recommend it to everyone.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 16, 2023

Super team, immediate help and advice and above all, no exorbitant prices.

I can only recommend it to everyone.

Isla Fisher

Everything is super

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 15, 2023

Everything is super. Friendly team and great value for money

Alana Jones

Thank you very much for that!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 14, 2023

Reliable, fast, competent. Jose was very friendly, knew exactly what he was doing. He completed the tasks very quickly and very well. Thank you very much for that! I can now enjoy using my bathroom 🤩

Frankie Parks

Thank you so much!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 13, 2023

There was a very friendly and pleasant handyman there this morning. He immediately solved our problem with the plumbing connection and installed our new tub. Now we can finally have a hot tub again, yay 🙂 We are very happy and will definitely call here for help in the future if we ever need it. Thank you so much!

Jessie Hill

5 stars

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 12, 2023

After being let down by the competition because of too much work and inflated prices, I came to Bath Planet. Best company, best solution! Quick help, pleasant service and the technician is very good! 5 stars

Bella Webb

Would 100% use again.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 12, 2023

Lovely guy, great job. Would 100% use again.

Maria Mitchell

Wow!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 6, 2023

Wow! I’m stoked with how everything turned out in my bathroom and would totally recommend them to anyone looking to give their bathroom a gorgeous makeover!

Jane Taylor

These guys really know their stuff!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 6, 2023

I just wanted to give a shoutout to Bath Planet Inland Empire for doing an awesome job reinstalling and sprucing up our bathroom. These guys really know their stuff!

Emma Baker

Thank you for transforming our bathroom into a beautiful and functional space!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 4, 2023

From start to finish, Gil’s professionalism and attention to detail were truly commendable. Thank you for transforming our bathroom into a beautiful and functional space!

Lilly Reid

Thanks guys!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 4, 2023

Jose and team did an incredible job bringing our bathroom back to life and we couldn’t be happier with the results! Thanks guys!

Emmalee Maddox

Thank you for bringing our bathroom back to life!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 4, 2023

Bath Planet recently renovated and restored our bathroom and I’m excited! Their expertise and efficient service have completely transformed our bathroom, and we couldn’t be happier with the outcome. The team displayed professionalism and attention to detail throughout the process, ensuring a seamless installation and a beautifully renovated space. Thank you for bringing our bathroom back to life!

Lory lore

THANK YOU FOR YOUR EXCELLENT WORK!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 3, 2023

THANK YOU FOR YOUR EXCELLENT WORK!

Mary Rosario

The overall experience was way beyond what I’d expect nowadays, in these difficult times.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 3, 2023

I practically never leave reviews because I write reviews for a living and it gets old! However, the technician from Bath Planet Inland Empire was absolutely exceptional – very polite, friendly and engaging. Perhaps more importantly, he did an absolutely stellar job and I’d score him at least 10 out of 5 stars for customer service. The overall experience was way beyond what I’d expect nowadays, in these difficult times.

James Russell

Really great

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 3, 2023

Really great, friendly and reliable customer service.

James Newlin

I will continue to use the services of Bath Planet Empire.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 2, 2023

I had a complaint about the new bathtub, which was resolved quickly and with no problems. I can highly recommend the company. I will continue to use the services of Bath Planet Empire.

Danny Rahn

The team was professional and did a great job.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 26, 2023

The walk-in bathtub installation from Bath Planet has made bathing so much easier and safer for me. The team was professional and did a great job.

Freddie Howard

Very good employee, good job

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 25, 2023

Very good employee, good job – the price/quality ratio is right

Rodolfo Butterfield

It’s transformed my bathroom and I couldn’t be happier.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 25, 2023

The shower surround installation from Bath Planet was fast and efficient. It’s transformed my bathroom and I couldn’t be happier.

Natasha Franklin

5 stars

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 24, 2023

After being let down by the competition because of too much work and being overwhelmed, I came to Bath Planet. Best company, best decision! stay with it Fast help, nice contact and the handyman is very good! 5 stars

Gregory Helms

The service was great and the price was right.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 19, 2023

We had our tub reinstalled. It only took two days and the results are amazing, better than we could have imagined. The service was great and the price was right.

Antonio McGrath

It looks amazing!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 17, 2023

The shower door installation from Bath Planet is the perfect finishing touch to my bathroom renovation. It looks amazing!

Eve Gardner

The quality is fantastic and the installation was hassle-free.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 16, 2023

The new bathtub installed by Bath Planet is perfect for my family’s needs. The quality is fantastic and the installation was hassle-free.

Louis Johnson

It’s a great investment for any bathroom renovation.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 15, 2023

I’m so happy with my new acrylic wall system from Bath Planet. It’s a great investment for any bathroom renovation.

James Lyons

It looks great too!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 13, 2023

The bath liner installation from Bath Planet has made my tub so much easier to clean. It looks great too!

Holly Harvey

The one-day bath service from Bath Planet was a lifesaver.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 12, 2023

The one-day bath service from Bath Planet was a lifesaver. The team worked quickly and efficiently, and the end result was better than I could have imagined.

Riley Clark

It’s sleek, stylish, and makes my bathroom look amazing.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 11, 2023

I love my new shower enclosure from Bath Planet. It’s sleek, stylish, and makes my bathroom look amazing.

Jack Nolan

I considered other companies but glad I chose this one.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 9, 2023

Roberto and Moses finished installation of my replacement shower today. It looks great! These guys were so easy to work with. They arrived promptly and explained to me what to expect. They ran into a challenge buried deep inside my walls. They put together a workable game plan and pursued it. They did not cut corners. I feel good about their quality of work. They did a great job cleaning up each day. I considered other companies but glad I chose this one. Bob B.

Bob B

The installation process was quick and easy.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 8, 2023

The acrylic tub liner from Bath Planet made my old tub look new again. The installation process was quick and easy.

Kiera Bennett

I would recommend them to anyone and am having them back to install a new tub in parents’s house.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 1, 2023

I hired BATH PLANET to do a renovation on my bathroom. I was beyond impressed by the service I received. I had received previous quotes that came in much higher than Bath Planet which was surprising, but also the quickness to which I received the quote and the service done. Anthony who did the work in my bathroom, new tub install (which required the drywall to be cut into) was so professional and easy to deal with. He repaired the drywall perfectly and I had no cleanup to do, he took care of it all. I cannot thank Anthony and Bath Planet for the wonderful work they did for me. I would recommend them to anyone and am having them back to install a new tub in parents’s house.

Jeffrey Wilson

Thank you.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 31, 2023

Their work was outstanding!! Everyone on the entire team was professional and friendly. We will definitely be using them again in the near future for more projects. Thank you.

Ethan Cruz

Thanks so much Gil & all the team, you guys are awesome!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 31, 2023

We are extremely happy with our new tub! Such a great company to work with, and so meticulous with there work, Gil took their time. We Feel Bath Planet are very experienced in there trade and we look forward to having more work done in our master bathroom

Thanks so much Gil & all the team, you guys are awesome!

Cezar Andu

The workers were tidy and did the job I would definitely use them again.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 30, 2023

The company was super responsive, job well done. The workers were tidy and did the job I would definitely use them again.

Joseph J. Ortega

I highly recommend him and Bath Planet Empire!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 29, 2023

Jose was great to deal and did a fantastic job. He was honest and professional. I highly recommend him and Bath Planet Empire!

Arthur Raymond

Experts at what they do we would recommend

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 28, 2023

Experts at what they do we would recommend

Christopher Cole

Thanks!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 24, 2023

Bathroom with new tub looks great, thanks!

Phil Barrow

We’re very happy with their service and quality of workmanship!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 17, 2023

The crew at Bath Planet did an amazing job remodelling our bathroom, it looks completely fresh! We’re very happy with their service and quality of workmanship!

Donny Hicks

I would definitely use them again and recommend!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 16, 2023

The service was quick and efficient, and friendly! They did a great work. I would definitely use them again and recommend!

Brent Duke

Thanks to Bath Planet, we now have the bathroom of our dreams!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 15, 2023

The installers for our new bathroom we excellent in their attention to detail when it came to the tile work. They ensured that every single tile was installed level and centered. They also listened to our concerns but provided quick and effective solutions when unexpected issues popped up. We live in an older home, so it was expected. Thanks to Bath Planet, we now have the bathroom of our dreams!

George Holmes

They did an amazing job on my bathroom renovation.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 14, 2023

Bath Planet’s installation team is highly skilled and professional. They did an amazing job on my bathroom renovation.

Jordan Kaur

It’s a great investment for any bathroom.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 13, 2023

The acrylic shower surround installed by Bath Planet is practical and looks great. It’s a great investment for any bathroom.

Archer Lyons

Exactly what I was looking for

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 12, 2023

Gil was super polite and patient as I asked him a million questions about the process. Really happy with the results and the overall professionalism of the service. Exactly what I was looking for

Iulia Madaa

Highly recommend!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 11, 2023

I’m so happy with the transformation of my bathroom thanks to Bath Planet’s bath and shower installation services. Highly recommend!

Nicholas Mcconnell

The team was quick and efficient, and the end result was fantastic.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 10, 2023

The one-day bath installation from Bath Planet was perfect for my busy schedule. The team was quick and efficient, and the end result was fantastic.

Sean Cox

It’s made bathing so much easier and safer.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 9, 2023

The walk-in bathtub installed by Bath Planet has been a lifesaver for me. It’s made bathing so much easier and safer.

Chapman Matthew

The team worked quickly and the end result was fantastic.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 9, 2023

Bath Planet’s one-day bath installation was a great option for me as a busy homeowner. The team worked quickly and the end result was fantastic.

James Kaur

It looks brand new and it’s so much easier to clean now.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 9, 2023

The bath liner installed by Bath Planet has completely transformed my old tub. It looks brand new and it’s so much easier to clean now.

Nash Pate

It’s modern, stylish, and easy to maintain.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 9, 2023

I love my new acrylic wall system from Bath Planet. It’s modern, stylish, and easy to maintain.

Vance Weaver

It’s durable and looks great.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 9, 2023

The acrylic tub liner installed by Bath Planet is such a smart investment. It’s durable and looks great.

Douglas Gonzales

I can’t believe the difference it’s made!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 9, 2023

Bath Planet’s bath surround installation has completely transformed my bathroom. I can’t believe the difference it’s made!

Samuel Davidson

They addressed all my concerns and questions and did an excellent job.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 9, 2023

The Bath Planet installation team was fantastic to work with. They addressed all my concerns and questions and did an excellent job.

Louis Thorpe

The team worked quickly and the end result looks amazing.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 8, 2023

Bath Planet’s bath surrounds installation was a game-changer for my bathroom. The team worked quickly and the end result looks amazing.

Hamish Sharp

They did an amazing job on my bathroom renovation.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 8, 2023

Bath Planet’s installation team is highly skilled and professional. They did an amazing job on my bathroom renovation.

Alan Ball

I couldn’t be happier with my new bathtub from Bath Planet.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 8, 2023

I couldn’t be happier with my new bathtub from Bath Planet. The installation was fast and efficient, and it’s made such a difference to my bathroom.

Kayden Palmer

The shower doors installed by Bath Planet

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 8, 2023

The shower doors installed by Bath Planet are high-quality and add a touch of elegance to my bathroom.

Cole Skinner

Bath Planet’s customer service is great as well.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 8, 2023

Jose was very professional and knowledgeable. We are really happy with how our tub turned out. Bath Planet’s customer service is great as well.

Zowie Dean

The acrylic shower from Bath Planet is fantastic.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 7, 2023

The acrylic shower from Bath Planet is fantastic. It’s so easy to clean and it looks brand new even after years of use.

Hayden Norris

Thank you guys!!!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 6, 2023

I am so happy of the transformation of my tub. It is so bright and shiny.I was able to use it the next day.

Great work!!! Thank you guys!!!

Lawrence Hebert

I highly recommend them!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 6, 2023

Bath Planet team are incredibly accommodating, professional and all around kind people. They did an amazing job, and I was very comfortable having them in my home. I highly recommend them!

Kyle Shaw

These guys do great work and have good communication. A+

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 6, 2023

We got the bathroom remodelled and it looks amazing. These guys do great work and have good communication. A+

Olivia Schwartz

Thank you.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 6, 2023

Really pleased with the professional service – everything left nice and clean and the tub looks like new!! Thank you.

Kyle Le

Highly recommend them!!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 6, 2023

Did a great job on our bath!! Highly recommend them!!

Jason Lucas

Room feels completely fresh!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 6, 2023

Great, turned my old ugly bath into a new gorgeous room in a day with new tub! Room feels completely fresh!

Christine Ewing

YOU WILL NOT BE DISAPPOINTED.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 6, 2023

MY BATH LOOKS ABSOLUTELY PERFECT! QUICK AND PROFESSIONAL. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED, YOU WILL NOT BE DISAPPOINTED.

Ben Murray

New Bathtub AMAZING!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 6, 2023

New Bathtub AMAZING! No smell! Looks great and feels great. Non slip added feature.

Philip Hansen

Highly recommend this company.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 6, 2023

These guys remodeled our bathroom and installed new tub and did stellar work. We are extremely happy. There were responsive, on time, on budget and even finished earlier than estimated. Highly recommend this company.

Terry Strong

I would definitely use them again and recommend!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 6, 2023

The service was quick and efficient, and friendly! They did a great work. I would definitely use them again and recommend!

Dani Alexe

We found them to be very reliable and very nice and easy to deal with!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 6, 2023

Bath Planet’s team was quick to respond to our inquiries, and they arrived on time and day scheduled with no problems. And the work was done just perfect! They also cleaned up well when they were done. We found them to be very reliable and very nice and easy to deal with!

Wayne Young

Your professionalism and kindness are greatly appreciated!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 5, 2023

Thank you so much to Gil for exceptional customer service and exceptional work on a very difficult, time-consuming job. Your professionalism and kindness are greatly appreciated!

Ryley Little

New tub looks brilliant, and all bathroom looks fresh now.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 5, 2023

I am really happy about the work. Especially the technician is very kind and good at work. New tub looks brilliant, and all bathroom looks fresh now.

Adela Roth

Would highly recommend.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 5, 2023

These guys transformed my bathtub situation! Really respectful, communicative and nice people that did great work. Would highly recommend.

Brittani Baxter

Great service and quality work!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 5, 2023

Great service and quality work! The guys were so friendly and professional. I definitely recommend.

Cary Ettie

I recommend him to anyone looking to upgrade their bathroom.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 5, 2023

I have used and will continue to use Bath Planet. Jose is a great guy… The service and work is top notch. I recommend him to anyone looking to upgrade their bathroom. Regards, James

James Ham

Keep up the great work!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 5, 2023

Gil is always prompt and professional. I deal with quite a few tenants and he is always accommodating and understanding. Keep up the great work!

Bertram Bronson

Very happy

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 5, 2023

Great service Jose went above and beyond. On time great work! Installed new tub in our bathroom. Very happy

Paul O’Connor

Would recommend to anyone

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 5, 2023

Very friendly and professional service. Did a great job in our bath. Would recommend to anyone

Cindy Lawson

Very good service.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 5, 2023

I finally have a nice bath! Very good service.

Tamara Mateo

We’re very happy with their service and quality of workmanship!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 5, 2023

The crew at Bath Planet did an amazing job remodelling our bathroom, it looks completely fresh! We’re very happy with their service and quality of workmanship!

Gregg Arterbury

Thank you

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 5, 2023

I am so pleased with my new bathtub. I contacted bath planet to install new tub and am beyond happy. It looks so so great! I would definitely recommend this company! Thank you

Renie Randall

Thank you guys I would definitely recommend this company.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 5, 2023

Very professional, excellent service. After the work was done they made sure we were completely satisfied. Thank you guys I would definitely recommend this company.

Elisa Lamar

I would rehire him without hesitation.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 5, 2023

Jose remodelled my bathroom which must have 20 years old, maybe even more. He made it look fresh and beauty it actually sparkles now! Jose’s professional and got the job completed on time, and as per quote. I would rehire him without hesitation.

Jeffrey Adkins

Great service!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 5, 2023

What a great way to freshen up a bathroom! We went from old tube and not fresh bathroom to bright white sparkling bathroom in one quick and easy step. When we noticed a small deficiency the guys returned immediately and made it right – great service!

Baylee Gibbs

It’s practical and looks great too.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 4, 2023

The bath and shower combo installed by Bath Planet is perfect for my small bathroom. It’s practical and looks great too.

Joel Smith

Highly recommend!!!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 3, 2023

The shower surrounds from Bath Planet are an easy and affordable way to give your bathroom a facelift. Highly recommend!!!

Eleanor Davey

So happy with the results and the price was extremely reasonable too

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 2, 2023

Gil arrived on time and quickly turned my ugly beige and stained bathtub into a brand new looking gorgeous white one. I would highly recommend him and this service

Garry Speight

It’s durable and looks great.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 2, 2023

The acrylic tub liner installed by Bath Planet is such a smart investment. It’s durable and looks great.

Melvin Long

I’m so happy with it.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 2, 2023

Bath Planet’s shower installation was quick and efficient, and the end result is stunning. I’m so happy with it.

James Miller

It’s sleek and modern, and it makes my bathroom look so much better.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 2, 2023

The shower enclosure installed by Bath Planet is exactly what I was looking for. It’s sleek and modern, and it makes my bathroom look so much better.

Leland Bishop

Thanks so much!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 28, 2023

I was looking to give my bathroom a facelift, and discovered “Bath Planet”. The results are amazing. My tub look like new and this was completed in a day. Very happy customer and would definitely recommend. Thanks so much!

Brenda Bridges

We are very happy with the work that was done

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 25, 2023

We are very happy with the work that was done. Anthony the installer did a great job. We will rehire Bath Planet and request Anthony for our next project!!

Len Flores

He even but up my staircase and hung all my doors all his work is 100%

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 24, 2023

Anthony tile my bathroom my kitchen hall put woodin floors all upstairs in the bedrooms and sittingroom. He even but up my staircase and hung all my doors all his work is 100% …..

Brooke Farrell

Perfectionist!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 24, 2023

Perfectionist! delighted with my house. I recommend Bath Planet to all……..

Spencer Thomas

Excellent work!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 23, 2023

Excellent work! Jose did my kitchen floor tiling as a gentleman also.

Milo Burt

Very clean and house was amazing when finished

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 22, 2023

They done my 3 bathrooms also tallied our kitchen, dining room and hall. Put solid floors in both sitting rooms and put wooden floors in all 5 bedrooms. And all the other jobs in between. Very clean and house was amazing when finished………

Jamie Hicks

Would 100% recommend Shane any day 🙂 Thanks again

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 22, 2023

Not only was it an amazing finish, but Gil ans Jose left my house spotless every evening before they headed off which made it so easy for me, esp with 2 young kids. They were both so pleasant and felt very comfortable with them in my house. Delighted with my “show house” bathroom! Would 100% recommend Shane any day 🙂 Thanks again

Skye Glover

Very happy customer.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 21, 2023

Bath Planet replaced my main and en suite bathrooms before Christmas. Did a super job. Highly recommend. Very tidy finish. Very happy with the work. Did a few extra tiling jobs around the house that were never finished free of charge. Very happy customer.

Sean Fowler

Thanks.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 20, 2023

Would highly recommended Bath Planet for a bathroom renovation, perfectionist to detail, hardworker and a genuine chap. Thanks.

Tegan Day

An amazing job at an incredible price.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 19, 2023

I had a bath tub that was probably 40 years old. When Bath Planet got done with it you would think it was brand new. An amazing job at an incredible price. They saved me over $1500 that i would have had to spend on a new tub !!

Mason John

Thanks goes to the full team of Bath Planet!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 18, 2023

An amazing design service from Bath Planet team, within three hours two bathrooms were fully designed and all items selected and ordered.

A true professionals with great experience and knowledge. Final results were stunning.

Thanks goes to the full team of Bath Planet!

Terry Marsh

I would definitely recommend him 100%

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 17, 2023

Jose repaired a tricky fixture in our bath tab, and did an excellent job! He was a true perfectionist, in wanting to achieve the best finish and the end results were amazing. He is very reliable, efficient and certainly very competent. I would definitely recommend him 100%

Ashton Mullen

I am very pleased.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 16, 2023

Very professional attitude and great workmanship. It was easy to organise the appointment and on a Saturday. The technician arrived exactly when agreed, was friendly and polite, worked with care and attention , he was efficient and he has done a great job. It looks excellent and has made the bath appear new and really brightened the appearance of the bathroom without having a big redecoration. Arrived at 10 left at 4. I am very pleased.

Skye Pugh

Would definitely recommend these guys.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 15, 2023

Arrived on time, work finished on time. Brilliant invisible repair to my sink and bath. The sink had been damaged for over a decade, and I was unsure it could be properly repaired. It looks as good as new. Would definitely recommend these guys.

Connor Mccarthy

Would highly recommend this company.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 14, 2023

Gil was an amazing technician, polite, punctual, a real pleasure to have working and has made our badly damaged bath look brand new. Would highly recommend this company.

Frederick Palmer

Anthony was very helpful, very friendly and polite.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 12, 2023

Amazing finish to the bath, it looks brand new, why did I not have it done before?? Anthony was very helpful, very friendly and polite.

Arjun Franks

Extremely professional people!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 11, 2023

The refinishing job for my elderly mother’s tub was superb! The non slip grip added makes her feel safe and she can now enjoy a hot bath finally. Thank you Bath Planet. Extremely professional people and work…and fast!!

Bev W

I’d highly recommend you to anyone looking at a tub or shower redo

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 11, 2023

Thank you very much Gil and Bath Planet. We are very happy with the end result….so much easier than replacing our tub and tile. The service and communication was exceptional. I’d highly recommend you to anyone looking at a tub or shower redo

Mohammad Haley

This company really cares and wants to help. I highly recommend for all remodeling needs.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 11, 2023

Bath Planet is hands down the best company in the area. They work extremely hard to make sure you’re completely satisfied. They assisted us in making better use of the space after we had our tiny bathroom remodeled. Despite the room being the same size, it feels considerably larger. Gil came out and gave us a quote and didn’t try to pressure us into buying which was awesome. The other companies I got quotes from just wanted me to sign. This company really cares and wants to help. I highly recommend for all remodeling needs.

Lewis S

I was very impressed at the final result of my bathroom remodeling

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 11, 2023

I was very impressed at the final result of my bathroom remodeling which eliminated my old tub/sower to a beautiful new walk-in shower. The work crew ( Gil & Jose) were extremely professional and completed the entire project in a week without any problems. Every time something needed my permission before moving forward, they kept me informed. While the cost is not cheap – the old saying “you get what you pay for” is definitely evident……………

Noah D

Very nice renovation

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 11, 2023

Very nice renovation, excellent construction crew. My buddies all agreed it was of the finest quality.

Josue A.

It looked excellent when completed.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 10, 2023

Gil responded quickly and the work done within the next week. He was very professional and explained what needed to be done. It looked excellent when completed.

Mya Andrews

The project was completed on time and turned out better than expected!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 10, 2023

We had quotes for our master bath from many companies in Wildomar, Bath Planet was in the middle of the prices. We really liked that Jose did not try to pressure us into making a decision and signing on the spot. This is a main reason I chose this company. The project was completed on time and turned out better than expected. Bath Planet is an honest company that I would recommend to anyone looking to do remodeling in their home.

Ellie R.

Every aspect was fantastic!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 10, 2023

Every aspect was fantastic. It was quite uncommon to hear from the business owner, who also served as the designer for a while! Love the thoughtful design and the personalized service.

Randy L.

We are very happy with the end result!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 10, 2023

Thank you very much Gil and Bath Planet. We are very happy with the end result….so much easier than replacing our tub and tile. The service and communication was exceptional. I’d highly recommend you to anyone looking at a tub or shower redo

Mohammad H

It’s comfortable, spacious, and looks great.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 10, 2023

The new bathtub installed by Bath Planet is the perfect addition to my bathroom. It’s comfortable, spacious, and looks great.

Kiera Palmer

They are great people!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 9, 2023

One of the baths was converted into a shower by Bath Planet. Gil and Anthony did a fantastic job. They arrived on time, covered everything, and tidied up after themselves. Above all, they are great people. I can’t express how much I love this group. Definitely, the service is worth the cost.

Misael B.

Bath is now looking great!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 9, 2023

I was extremely impressed by the professionalism of your technician, he left the room absolutely clean. Not only that, the work was carried out to a very high standard, I’m very pleased with the result, and I thought the charge was extremely reasonable too! Bath is now looking great!

Skye Burns

I couldn’t be happier

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 7, 2023

They recently remodeled my bathroom, and I couldn’t be happier. The experience I had reassured me that there are still great contractors left out there in this world. Call Bath Planet if you want professional work. I recommend….

Alexander B

Excellent work

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 5, 2023

Quick and excellent work. Had another business do my upstairs shower, wish I had used Bath Planet for that one. I have one more bathroom to do and Bath Planet will be my choice.

Bambi Duguid

Molina and Adriel were the two people who installed my bathroom! They were very professional and paid attention to detail and very personable..

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 5, 2023

I love my bathroom. Molina and Adriel from Temeculah were very professional and paid attention to detail. They were very personable an clean while doing the work. They did a stellar job.

.

Teresa Jaffers

I’m very pleased with the result, and I thought the charge was extremely reasonable too!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 3, 2023

I was extremely impressed by the professionalism of your technician, he left the room absolutely clean. Not only that, the work was carried out to a very high standard, I’m very pleased with the result, and I thought the charge was extremely reasonable too! Bath is now looking great!

Skye B

Our overall experience was fantastic!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 30, 2023

As soon as the demo started and the bathroom was finished, our overall experience was fantastic! The owner even stopped by to make sure everything was in working order, and the workers shown excellent professionalism and courtesy. Thank you Bath Planet, and I look forward to calling you for future bathroom needs!

Toby Green

Everything was completed with perfection!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 29, 2023

Call Bath Planet if you want to modify your bathroom. They renovated my bathroom two weeks ago. Everything was completed with perfection. The details and communication throughout the entire endeavor made me incredibly happy. On Monday, they got to work, and by Friday, the new bathroom was ready. I’ll most certainly hire them once more and recommend them to anyone looking to remodel.

Carl L

An amazing job at an incredible price.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 28, 2023

I had a bath tub that was probably 40 years old. When Bath Planet got done with it you would think it was brand new. An amazing job at an incredible price. They saved me over $1500 that i would have had to spend on a new tub !!

Mason J

Very professional and explained what needed to be done

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 23, 2023

Gil responded quickly and the work done within the next week. He was very professional and explained what needed to be done. It looked excellent when completed.

Mya A

Jose repaired a tricky fixture in our bath tab, and did an excellent job!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 20, 2023

Jose repaired a tricky fixture in our bath tab, and did an excellent job! He was a true perfectionist, in wanting to achieve the best finish and the end results were amazing. He is very reliable, efficient and certainly very competent. I would definitely recommend him 100%

Ashton M

An amazing design service from Bath Planet team!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 20, 2023

An amazing design service from Bath Planet team, within three hours two bathrooms were fully designed and all items selected and ordered.

A true professionals with great experience and knowledge. Final results were stunning. Thanks goes to the full team of Bath Planet!

Terry M

I am very pleased! Very professional attitude and great workmanship.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 19, 2023

Very professional attitude and great workmanship. It was easy to organize the appointment and on a Saturday. The technician arrived exactly when agreed, was friendly and polite, worked with care and attention, he was efficient and he has done a great job. It looks excellent and has made the bath appear new and really brightened the appearance of the bathroom without having a big redecoration. Arrived at 10 left at 4. I am very pleased.

Skye P

Arrived on time, work finished on time.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 17, 2023

Arrived on time, work finished on time. Brilliant invisible repair to my sink and bath. The sink had been damaged for over a decade, and I was unsure it could be properly repaired. It looks as good as new. Would definitely recommend these guys.

Connor M

Would highly recommend this company!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 13, 2023

Gil was an amazing technician, polite, punctual, a real pleasure to have working and has made our badly damaged bath look brand new. Would highly recommend this company.

Frederick P

Anthony was very helpful, very friendly and polite.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 11, 2023

Amazing finish to the bath, it looks brand new, why did I not have it done before?? Anthony was very helpful, very friendly and polite.

Arjun F

high quality and beautiful! 👍

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 5, 2023

Polite, professional, high quality and beautiful! 👍

Steven Howes

Highly recommend

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 2, 2023

BP did a great job with my bathtub! Highly recommend

Jess Montes

Thank God, finally a repair company that actually comes when they say they’re going to come

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 2, 2023

Thank God, finally a repair company that actually comes when they say they’re going to come, does fantastic repairs, and leaves the place spotless.

Roy Leggieri

Thank you for quick response and great work!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 20, 2022

A couple of months ago Anthony came to repair a large blemish on the surface of our older tub. The new finish he applied blended perfectly with the old finish, in both color and texture. Two months later, the location of the repair can’t be seen as any different from the older tub surface; it is a seamless blend, solid and shining, and it is beautiful. Thank you for quick response and great work!

Chris Velasquez

Did a great job friendly and professional mom Love her walk in shower.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 19, 2022

Did a great job friendly and professional mom Love her walk in shower. Once a again great job

Ou0123

hey look like new and so much easier than having to tear out and throw away just because of a colour change.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 9, 2022

Bath Planet are amazing to deal with and their work is impeccable. They redid 2 tubs and surrounds for us saving us tons of hours and money replacing everything. They look like new and so much easier than having to tear out and throw away just because of a colour change.

Vivian Rosales

The service was quick and efficient, and friendly! Our showers look brand new again!! Thank you so much Bath planet, you come highly recommended!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 6, 2022

The service was quick and efficient, and friendly! Our showers look brand new again!! Thank you so much Bath planet, you come highly recommended! Jose is very particular, tidy and did the job as promised. He took the time to evaluate the shower prior to the job, assessed what was needed to ensure the shower wasn’t affected, left the place spotless, and returned to make sure I was completely happy and left me with detailed instructions on proper care.

Vivian Ott

Thanks to Jose and other guys for the amazing job and Excellent Service!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 6, 2022

I want to Thanks Bath Planet for the Fabulous Job they did with our old rusty dented Bathtub! It looks Brand new! Transformed our Bathroom!

So beautiful and now so easy to Clean!

We absolutely love our new Tub!!!

Thanks to Jose and other guys for the amazing job and Excellent Service!

Amazing to deal with!

Thank You!!!

Vincent Livingston

Thank you!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 6, 2022

Happy with the workmanship, excellent honest friendly service! Thank you!

Melanie Bridges

Thank you to Anthony and all the team at Bath Planet!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 6, 2022

Thank you to Anthony and all the team at Bath Planet! They refinished my tub and it looks absolutely fantastic! I did this process while out of the country and the communication, pricing and work was 5stars! Highly recommend!

Austin Saunders

My bathroom has become a bright and pleasant place.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 6, 2022

These folks were fairly priced, quick to respond to our inquiries, and they arrived on time and day scheduled with no problems. They also cleaned up well when they were done. We found them to be very reliable and very nice and easy to deal with! My bathroom has become a bright and pleasant place.

Dene Farnham

Thanks again!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 5, 2022

Absolutely brilliant perfect great company

Nancy Gilbert

Excellent work was done by Bath Planet.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 5, 2022

We had a problem on the surface of our tub, and now it’s completely unnoticeable.

Samantha Caldwell

Very professional from start to finish

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 5, 2022

Adria and Melina were the installers. They were professional, conversational and worked tirelessly all day. The installation was top notch!

Services: Bathtub installation, Bathtub replacement

Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness

Ron Jessee

The restored tub looks amazing.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 5, 2022

The work that Anthony did is fantastic. This is a very cost effective way to make your tub look like new without all the fuss, bother and cost of installing a new tub. The inconvenience was minimal and there was very little odor throughout the entire process. The other thing is they arrived on time and completed the work according to schedule. We couldn’t be happier.

Wendell Riggs

I have used BP on two of my properties so far.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 5, 2022

They did a great job. I would definitely use them again and recommend!

Dennis Levy

Highly recommend this company.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 5, 2022

These folks refinished our bathroom tub and shower and did stellar work. We are extremely happy. There were responsive, on time, on budget and even finished earlier than estimated.

Sara Beck

Jose from Path Planet fixed a hole in my bathtub and it looks perfect!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 5, 2022

Can’t even tell there was ever a problem. While he was at it, he buffed out a few scratches and the tub looks shiney and new. Professional, reliable service, and excellent value.

Winfred Barnes

Was impressed by Bath planet’s team professionalism from beginning to end.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 5, 2022

Speedy response with quote and setting up date and time. Very happy with the repair of the chips in tub..would highly recommend this company.

Elliot Averill

They refinished the old bathtub.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 5, 2022

It looks brand new and was perfectly completed. They cleaned up and done on time.

Duane Greenwood

Recommend!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 5, 2022

My namesake Jose was great right from the start. He was reliable about timings and very responsive. He was professional and respectful of our home and always left it clean when he was done for the day. We love our new bathroom and everything from the tiling to the fittings were done to a high level. I will be highly recommending him.

Jose Herman

Perfect job on my bath it looks brand new!!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 5, 2022

Thanks to the chap who did it! He was very professional, I’m excited!

Celandine Peck

My bath tub looks like new!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 5, 2022

Highly recommend Bath Planet for your bath works!

Jenna Sumner

Once again a great job

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 3, 2022

Did a great job friendly and professional mom Love her walk in shower. Once a again great job

O.X

Highly recommend.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 2, 2022

Did a great job with our bath. Highly recommend.

Regena Patterson

It was good

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 19, 2022

It was good

Sherrie Theckston

Superb communication with the Bath Planet and they have just been out and carried out an excellent repair.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 9, 2022

Having just moved into our new home we found the bath to be cracked. Superb communication with the Bath Planet and they have just been out and carried out an excellent repair. Arrived on time and thoroughly happy with the result. The bath lives for another day!

Lawrence Terry

Thank you

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 9, 2022

Called this morning to arrange a callout as a shelf had fallen into the bath tub chipping a huge hole. Was told there was an engineer in the area, but not sure he could attend today. So arrange another day, was called a few hours later and tole the engineer could attend today (with 40 mins of the call). Antony arrive, lovely and polite and professional dis his stuff and left. Will be recommending you guys the service was amazing. Thank you

Karen Knight

Bath Planet did a fabulous job on refinishing our family bathroom and en suite.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 6, 2022

Bath Planet did a fabulous job on refinishing our family bathroom and en suite. Anthony’s attention to detail, passion about what he does and extensive product knowledge proved invaluable in helping us design and achieve a beautiful and unique bathroom and en suite . This attention to detail flows through into the construction, lighting, fittings and paint finish.

We are over the moon with the end result 🙂

Tyler Mendoza

Would definitely recommend

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 6, 2022

Very polite and friendly service. Refinishing of our bathtub was excellent. Would definitely recommend

Arthur Yoder

Great customer service.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 4, 2022

A fantastic service. Bath looks like new. Everything was really clearly explained. Great customer service.

Sandra Hudson

An excellent professional job

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 3, 2022

An excellent professional job – thank you Jose!

Emily Barr

Delighted customers.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 3, 2022

Anthony transformed our dated family bathroom into a contemporary little sanctuary. He was quick and tidy and the work was done to a high standard without going over budget. Delighted customers.

Albert Hanson

He kept to budget and timescale and we would highly recommend him.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 3, 2022

We are thrilled with the complete refinishing of our bathroom. Jose was professional, hardworking and trustworthy. He kept to budget and timescale and we would highly recommend him.

Rachel Kirk

We would highly recommend!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 3, 2022

We are so pleased with our beautiful new bathroom. Jose was an absolute pleasure to work with and just got on with the job exactly how we wanted it. We would highly recommend!

Jess Khan

We couldn’t be happier with our new bathroom – it’s now our favourite room in the house!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 3, 2022

Bath Planet did a fantastic job renovating our bathroom and we wouldn’t hesitate to use them again. They were prompt, professional, tidy and kept us informed of progress. We couldn’t be happier with our new bathroom – it’s now our favourite room in the house!

Mary Bradshaw

They did an excellent job, professional and timely installation completed in two days.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 2, 2022

Adriel and Melina were here to remove an old jacuzzi tub and install a new walk-in shower. They did an excellent job, professional and timely installation completed in two days. The initial contact was with the sales representative, Anthony who also did an excellent job and did a well organized presentation.

Steve Skjelvik

My bath looks completely brand new !!!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 1, 2022

An amazing company- timely, efficient, polite staff and over the moon with the end result… my bath looks completely brand new !!!

Carol Livingston

Very happy overall & would recommend Bath Planet to others.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 27, 2022

Anthony came out and repaired a chip in our bath this morning. It took him just over an hour to do the whole process and you can’t even tell where the chip was! My initial query was responded to very quickly and the quality of the work and professionalism was second to none. Very happy overall & would recommend Bath Planet to others.

Christine Fowler

I highly recommend you consider Bath Planet if you are looking to upgrade!!!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 26, 2022

Removal of existing tub/shower combo and installed new shower with fittings and accessories. Fabulous job. Bathroom was left clean and beautiful! Anthony and Richard were friendly, professional, and worked steadily from the time they arrived until the job was done. I highly recommend you consider Bath Planet if you are looking to upgrade!!!

Nancy Jackson

Did a great job on a scratch repair on shower tray, great communication, quick response and value for money.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 25, 2022

Did a great job on a scratch repair on shower tray, great communication, quick response and value for money.

Justin Peck

We would recommend this company for service and value to anyone.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 21, 2022

Very pleased with the work carried out with 2 excellent finishes on a bath and basin both now invisible repairs. We would recommend this company for service and value to anyone.

Vanessa Rodriguez

highly recommend!!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 20, 2022

Jose repaired my shower tray today, very poliet and has done such an amazing result! I had a crack on the edge underneath the door of my shower and even though its still drying, the crack has gone

AMAZING RESULTS! highly recommend!!

Terry Hanson

Would definitely recommend the company

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 19, 2022

They did a first class job, very efficient, helpful, and friendly.

The person who came to refinish the bath, worked throughout the day, masked up the scratched area, explained what the processes was in a professional manner. He cleaned up and left the bathroom in using order.

Would definitely recommend the company .

David Knight

Thank you!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 18, 2022

Really caring service. Beautiful workmanship. I had been in doubt wether my bath was worth saving.These guys were fantastic and my bath went from undesirable old fashioned horror to cool vintage in no time. I honestly think this decision was the best for my home in a decade. Thank you!

Louis Flynn

I was very impressed with the service and would highly recommend

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 17, 2022

We had a smashed sink which looked beyond repair but master from Bathplanet came around the next day and fixed it with a great finish and exact colour match. I was very impressed with the service and would highly recommend

Peter Zuniga

Thank you!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 12, 2022

I highly recommend Bathplanet. They did a very thorough and professional job, working non-stop for over 7 hours, and took great care over every aspect. Thank you!

Evan Cook

Thank you!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 10, 2022

Really pleased with BPIE. I had dye stains that wouldn’t come out of my sink no matter what I tried! I rent a property so had to get it fixed ASAP before moving out and they managed to fit me in at short notice. They were professional, friendly and arrived on time and I would definitely recommend and use again. Thank you!

James Phillips

I can highly recommend this company.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 9, 2022

I had a small chip in my enamel shower tray. I contacted them by email and phone, both were answered quickly and professionally. The chip was repaired with two days of contact. The engineer was polite and the chip was repaired. I am so pleased with the result. I can highly recommend this company.

Nick Ingram

I have no hesitation in recommending Bath Planet for their speedy response, professionalism and value for money.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 8, 2022

I have no hesitation in recommending Bath Planet for their speedy response, professionalism and value for money.

Elizabeth Bright

Friendly, responsive service and a professional repair to a high standard.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 6, 2022

Great service and a fantastic job. Anthony fixed a chip on my enamel bath, it now looks like new and you cannot see the repair. Friendly, responsive service and a professional repair to a high standard.

Alexander Haas

Work was completed promptly and professionally and cleaned up.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 5, 2022

Very happy with the outcome and would recommend them.

Diana Kusaka

The technicians did a fantastic job with the repair.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 5, 2022

The fix and colour match was done so well its hard to see that it looks brand new.

Kevin Johnson

Excellent job exceeding our expectations!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 5, 2022

Gil saved our +40 years old bathtub. Job done in a very clean professional way, highly recommended

Richard Moyer

This is the definition of a professional job well done.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 5, 2022

Done Right did an absolutely beautiful job on my tub that I saw no way of bringing back to life again. Thank you again. Would recommend to anyone.

Dylan Henderson

Superb quality workmanship,

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 5, 2022

Excellent attention to detail, and good clean-up. Thanks

Alexandru Frincu

I’m really happy with the outcome

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 5, 2022

This business did a great job making my used tub look brand new, I’d recommend this company to anyone!

Ana Lavy

They came in and fixed a large chip out of my tub.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 5, 2022

You don’t even see it. Thanks so much.

Justin Scott

Guys did a really great job refinishing my bathtub.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 5, 2022

Highly recommend them!

Stefan D.

Very pleased

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 5, 2022

Ali and Justin did a great job and were very helpful. We are very pleased with the finished project. We highly recommend them.

Joseph Taylor

Very friendly and professional.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 4, 2022

Very friendly and professional.

Gary Beese

Highly recommend them!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 24, 2022

Guys did a really great job refinishing my bathtub. Highly recommend them!

Stefan D.

They came in and fixed a large chip out of my tub.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 23, 2022

They came in and fixed a large chip out of my tub. You don’t even see it. Thanks so much.

Justin Scott

I’d recommend this company to anyone!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 22, 2022

I’m really happy with the outcome this business did a great job making my used tub look brand new, I’d recommend this company to anyone!

Ana Lavy

Thanks

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 21, 2022

Superb quality workmanship, excellent attention to detail, and good clean-up. Thanks

Alexandru Frincu

Would recommend to anyone.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 20, 2022

This is the definition of a professional job well done. Done Right did an absolutely beautiful job on my tub that I saw no way of bringing back to life again. Thank you again. Would recommend to anyone.

Dylan Henderson

Would highly recommend.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 16, 2022

Very professional and did a quality repair on a damaged tub. Would highly recommend.

Charles Garrison

All in all I would say that we are extremely pleased and blessed by our new shower!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 15, 2022

We have been extremely happy with Bath Planet and all of their personnel. Joe, the sales rep that came to our home was very professional and gave us all the information that we needed to make an informed decision. With his guidance we were able to make choices for our shower update that we are very happy with. Joe told us that it would be 6 to 8 weeks from the time that we placed our order until installation would be scheduled… It was exactly that time frame… No delays, no excuses… They just performed on time! Gilbert and Adrian our installers were professional, informative and very efficient in all that they did. We were told that the installation would take place in one day… So it did, including removal of old tile, shower pan and plumbing as well as installation of all new materials! Brittney the customer service rep in the office returned our calls in a timely fashion and was also very helpful to us. All in all I would say that we are extremely pleased and blessed by our new shower!

Charles Speelman

Very happy with the outcome and would recommend them.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 15, 2022

Work was completed promptly and professionally and cleaned up. Very happy with the outcome and would recommend them.

Diana Kusaka

The fix and colour match was done so well its hard to see that it looks brand new.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 14, 2022

The technicians did a fantastic job with the repair. The fix and colour match was done so well its hard to see that it looks brand new.

Kevin Johnson

Job done in a very clean professional way, highly recommended

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 13, 2022

Excellent job exceeding our expectations! Gil saved our +40 years old bathtub. Job done in a very clean professional way, highly recommended

Richard Moyer

Highly recommend!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 8, 2022

Anthony did a great job even under tough conditions. He strives for perfection and will not leave you disappointed. Highly recommend!

David Fletcher

This company deserves all the praise they get!!!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 7, 2022

I can’t believe how good my bathtub looks now. Reach out to Bath Planet when you need bathtub refinishing. This company deserves all the praise they get!!!

Olivia Hatfield

I am very pleased with the work done and highly recommend Bath Planet.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 6, 2022

I needed my bathtub repaired, which was in terrible condition due to the previous owner leaving non-slip stickers that peeled off the porcelain in my tub. I am very pleased with the work done and highly recommend Bath Planet.

Michael Kellogg

Highly recommend these folks!!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 5, 2022

We had one shower tub combo replaced and one standing shower replaced. The installers were on time everyday, very pleasant, informative, and just all around great to have on site. The work is beautiful, it’s like showering in a high end motel. Highly recommend these folks!!

James Dokken

My bathtub looks great, would definitely recommend!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 5, 2022

Great service, easy to work with, and on time. My bathtub looks great, would definitely recommend!

Jerrod Allender

Very fair pricing.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 4, 2022

Highly Recommend!!! Gil was great to work with! Very easy to schedule, showed up on time and quickly turned our old worn looking tub into a sparkly white tub! Very fair pricing.

Raymond Fuller

This was by far the very best.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 3, 2022

Have done a really excellent job refinishing a bathtub. Have experienced other companies doing this work ; this was by far the very best.

Daniel Lynn

We are very happy.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 2, 2022

Excellent service! 5 stars in every category! Service was fast, well-executed, and of good value. We are very happy.

Christine Burch

Did great workmanship!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 2, 2022

Crew on time. Polite. Did great workmanship!

Vincent Berardini

I couldn’t be more happy.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 1, 2022

This company did great work! Joe was my salesman and he was excellent. Great communication and very upfront with the process. He even came by during the installation process to verify everything was going as according to plan and I was satisfied with the outcome. You get what you pay for….. great quality work. Don’t skimp out when it comes to home renovations. Bath Planet is worth every Penny. The installers were punctual, friendly, and did a great job cleaning up after themselves. You know how messy construction jobs can get. Alex and Anthony were a dream team and did AMAZING work. I couldn’t be more happy.

Jessica Perkins

Very professional and nice workers!!!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 1, 2022

Fair price, fast same day service, cleaned up well and very professional and nice workers!!!

Nicholas Watson

I’m very happy to find this company!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 30, 2022

I had already used these guys just a couple of weeks ago for a tub in my flat they were so efficient and the work made the tub look brand new. I got them back again for another apartment I own. I’m very happy to find this company!

Frank Powell

Thanks so much!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 29, 2022

Because of their first-rate bathroom refinishing service, I enjoy using my bathroom again. Thanks so much!

Ray Sloan

We will definitely be using them again for further home projects.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 28, 2022

Bath Planet recently refinished our bathtub and it looks incredible! They made the tub and tile look brand new and saved us thousands of dollars compared to the cost of replacing. They were professional, detail oriented, efficient and affordable. We will definitely be using them again for further home projects.

Alan Gardner

We will recommend them to our friends and family!!!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 18, 2022

My wife and I are ecstatic!!! They did awesome job and the customer service was amazing! We will recommend them to our friends and family!!!

Christopher Myers

I would recommend this place anytime and I already did 🙂

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 17, 2022

Loved the service, found them on google. Made a call and the next day they were there. My bathroom is like new. I would recommend this place anytime and I already did 🙂

Trent Mann

The technician was awesome!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 16, 2022

I highly recommend Bath Planet they are everything you are looking for. Great job will recommend to all my family. The technician was awesome!

Ronnie Beck

They did an AMAZING job refinishing my bathtub!!!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 15, 2022

They did an AMAZING job refinishing my bathtub!!! The tub was rusting & had 2 chips. Now it looks brand NEW. They showed up on time, performed the bathtub refinishing job in a professional & friendly manner and gave me great tips on how to keep the finish looking good for a long time to come. I would recommend them to anyone needing this type of service.

Brian Logan

They are reliable and excellent at their craft. Thank you!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 11, 2022

The work done was very professional and exceptions. I highly recommend this business to anyone looking for a bathtub refinishing. They are reliable and excellent at their craft. Thank you!

William Crane

Great! They were very professional and reliable.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 11, 2022

Great! They were very professional and reliable. They took two very old bathrooms and refinished the tub and shower pan like new! Loved their work! I would definitely recommend this company!

Gavin Flannagan

Great job guys!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 9, 2022

I had my tub refinished this morning by your technician, I believe he said his name was Gil. I must tell you he did an amazing job. My tub looks brand new out of a showroom. He arrived earlier than expected and got right to work. I would highly recommend this company. They will make your existing tub look like new. Great job guys!

Ralph Dawson

Tub looks brand new!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 9, 2022

Gil was very professional and did an awesome job! Tub looks brand new!

Jacob Arthurs

The work done by this company is truly amazing

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 9, 2022

The work done by this company is truly amazing. The service is top quality. The technician arrived on time, focused well on preparing the area, completed the job without any problems, taking the time required, and properly cleaned up the work area after the job was completed. Excellent work with the desired quality, on time and on price !!! I definitely recommend them for your needs.

Michael Walker

Jose transformed an old, worn-out bathtub and brought it back to life

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 8, 2022

Jose transformed an old, worn-out bathtub and brought it back to life The bathtub looks like new now, actually looks better than new.

Richard Hardman

We really appreciated it!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 8, 2022

Awesome customer service! We had a crack in our stand up shower and they was able to fix in no time and it looks amazing. Thanks to team Bath Planet for all of yours work! We really appreciated it!

Kiel Foster

I would highly recommend team of Bath Planet!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 7, 2022

This company repaired a 15-year-old bathtub that was horribly stained and had minor damages in several places. It is absolutely beautiful now. It looks like a brand new bath for much less than the cost of a new one. I would highly recommend team of Bath Planet!

Brandon Lewis

We will be working with them again in the future!!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 7, 2022

A joy to work with start to finish. Very professional and prompt. Having them refinish our tub was an affordable way to give our bathroom an upgrade while gaining peace of mind that everything will be sealed to avoid water damage. We will be working with them again in the future!!

Joe Henry

Excellent service!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 6, 2022

I am so happy with the results. They were able to fix the cracks and stains and make my tub beautiful. Excellent service!

Michael Austin

I am so happy with the results.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 6, 2022

I am so happy with the results. They were able to fix the cracks and stains and make my tub beautiful. Excellent service!

Michael Austin

I would definitely recommend this company!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 5, 2022

Great! They were very professional and reliable. They took two very old bathrooms and refinished the tub and shower pan like new! Loved their work! I would definitely recommend this company!

Gavin Flannagan

100 Recommended!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 4, 2022

Bath Planet is extremely professional. Affordable price and high quality. This is the second time that I used their services!! Gil make a great work! 100 Recommended!

Dany Davies

It was really quick!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 4, 2022

My bathtub looks great it looks like a brand new tub. I’m very pleased with the result. It was really quick!

Tim Morgan

Very professional!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 4, 2022

A joy to work with start to finish. Very professional and prompt. Having them refinish our tub was an affordable way to give our bathroom an upgrade while gaining peace of mind that everything will be sealed to avoid water damage. We will be working with them again in the future!!

Joe Henry

Thank you Jose and others at Bath Planet!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 3, 2022

Very punctual and professional. The quality of work high and very happy to say our tub has never looked better. Thank you Jose and others at Bath Planet!

Roger Pearson

Thank you!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 3, 2022

Guys from Bath Planet refinished our worn tub and made it look brand new. The work was done carefully and neatly. Thank you!

Michael Davis

The tub now looks like new.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 3, 2022

They did a fantastic job repairing the bathtub which was in bad shape plus the new silicone grouting. The tub now looks like new.

William Perez

Awesome customer service!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 3, 2022

Awesome customer service! We had a crack in our stand up shower and they was able to fix in no time and it looks amazing. Thanks to team Bath Planet for all of yours work! We really appreciated it!

Kiel Foster

We will definitely call them again if we move or need their other services.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 25, 2022

Bath Planet did an amazing job refinishing our bathtub, wall tiles, and sink. It looks brand new! They were very responsive, on time, careful, and professional. The price is great as an alternative to renovating your bathroom. We will definitely call them again if we move or need their other services.

Sharon Parker

I will definitely contact them again.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 23, 2022

I really like their service – I hired a bath tub refinishing technician for a client (I am a real estate broker); Anthony was very responsive about installation time, insurance and all necessary forms. The technician came early on the appointed day; he was very well equipped and did the installation and cleaning very professionally. I will definitely contact them again.

Charles Birch

Thank you Bath Planet Alex and team

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 20, 2022

Alex and his team from Bath Planet was very professional and quality of work and products top rated. They had to re-do the whole bathroom by demolishing everything but the toilet. Replacing the tub with a beautiful shower and our old shower into a towel cupboard. The original sink vanity was replaced with drawers instead of cabinets and all wood is now beautiful hickory. My original contract schedule of completion was meet, and we were very happy. The team that worked were always on time and clean-up everything each day. If your looking for someone to do your bathroom, I would recommend this company. Thank you Bath Planet Alex and team. Barre & Patti Taylor, Anza, CA.

Patti Taylor

They literally made my bathroom look brand new!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 19, 2022

I had a great experience! Joe was responsive from day one and Daniel did a great job on the actual work. I thought the price was reasonable and the quality was exceptional. I enjoyed the experience so much that I referred Bath Planet to my brother-in-law. I am so glad I found this company online when I did! They literally made my bathroom look brand new!

Karen Morrison

Thank you for the beautiful job.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 18, 2022

My bathroom is shining now! If I had known my tub could look like this, I would have done it a very long time ago. I am very pleased with the quality of the work. Thank you for the beautiful job.

Carol Stone

Would definitely recommend!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 16, 2022

They did an amazing job! Always had quick responses over text and then on the day of the job the workers called right on time. They were very kind and did a fabulous job on my shower/bath remodel. Would definitely recommend!

Keith Norton

Highly recommend

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 15, 2022

Fantastic service. Fast. Professional. Our shower looks better than new. Incredible work all the way around – from placing the initial call to get a quote to the execution to the follow-up. Highly recommend. Thanks so much.

Arny Eddington

I definitely recommend Bath Planet.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 14, 2022

Bath Planet made the renovation process very easy and stress-free. They were responsive to emails and texts, often replying within a few minutes. The quote was reasonable. The team arrived on time each day, and they kept us up-to-date with the renovation process. They even finished the work a few few days earlier! I definitely recommend Bath Planet.

Jaime Trujillo

Worth every dollar we spent!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 13, 2022

We absolutely love our new shower! The designer was very attentive to us, we consulted with him a lot, installers were always on time and answered all of our questions. Very professional service. Worth every dollar we spent!

Jason Hall

I would definitely say 5 stars is an understatement

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 12, 2022

I would definitely say 5 stars is an understatement . From start to finish, the work done was top-tier. The staff was great beyond my expectations. I couldn’t ask for a better flow of communication. I will definitely be using Bath Planet for my next project.

Gilbert Camacho

Their work is not completed until you are satisfied.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 11, 2022

I have used Bath Planet service over the years on multiple projects. These guys do great work! Their work is not completed until you are satisfied.

Robert Edwards

The new finish looks great!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 11, 2022

Bath Planet came to repair the bath in our flat as we prepared to have a renter move in. They were timely, professional, incredibly kind, and did an excellent job & left everything nice and clean. The new finish looks great!

Derek Barrington

Gil was very professional and did an awesome job! Tub looks brand new!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 11, 2022

Gil was very professional and did an awesome job! Tub looks brand new!

Jacob Arthurs

Great work!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 10, 2022

I had my bathtub refinished today and I very happy with the results. They completed the work quickly and efficiently! the tub. Great work!

Wayne Whitely

Excellent job would recommend

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 10, 2022

The guys arrived early they refinished my tub. Excellent job would recommend. The guys were very neat., and cleaned up behind themselves. My tub looks brand new. Love it. And it didn’t take a long time.

Joseph Nelson

I will definitely be using Bath Planet for my next project.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 8, 2022

I would definitely say 5 stars is an understatement . From start to finish, the work done was top-tier. The staff was great beyond my expectations. I couldn’t ask for a better flow of communication. I will definitely be using Bath Planet for my next project.

Gilbert Camacho

Good quality work, staff is considerate and price was reasonable.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 5, 2022

Good quality work, staff is considerate and price was reasonable.

Ian Camacho

I liked it very much

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 2, 2022

Joe did my tub in 2021 I liked it very much and now he back doing my shower

Josephine Lal

Good service

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 1, 2022

Good service. I was happy with the end product. Workers were very professional

Orlando Valencia

Installers were kind and courteous

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 1, 2022

Installers were kind and courteous. They outlined how long it would take and were pretty efficient; cleanup was completed after the job as well. Would recommend.

Telma Ramirez

The clean up was tidy and we absolutely love how things are working.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 24, 2022

Our remodel was completed several months ahead of what we expected! The installers were professional, dealing efficiently with every problem in our older home. Anthony and Gil completed our remodel on time exactly as planned. The clean up was tidy and we absolutely love how things are working.

Alan Schumacher

Installation was fast and easy – price was reasonable as well.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 22, 2022

Installation was fast and easy – price was reasonable as well.

Hector Barrios

If you’re considering a remodel you literally cannot go wrong with them.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 8, 2022

We have worked with Anthony and Joe and his group over there at bath planet for years now and they are top notch! If you’re considering a remodel you literally cannot go wrong with them.

Jack Dodd

I’m very satisfied with this company.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 8, 2022

I had two companies come out and give me an estimate. After speaking with Anthony, I was happy to go with Bath Planet. Bath Planet did an excellent job for me (Special thank you to Jose and Daniel). Their installers were at my place on time and did the job in an efficient manner. I’m very satisfied with this company.

Sandra Bailey

They are all about safety

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 6, 2022

My mother has been needing a shower, she is disabled, with paralysis on her left side of her body from a sudden stroke. She has been stepping over a tub for years now saving for the shower and wanted to put her feelers out to see what it would cost, thankfully we found this company! They are all about safety. I met with other people but it just didn’t feel right, they weren’t too clear on the installation procedures or who would do the work, one guy even gave me the creeps. Thankfully Anthony Gutierrez came and saved the day! Assured us everything is in house from start to finish was done by them, they make the product and fix it if anything is wrong, they block the walls in for the safety bars, and the bench holds 2000 pounds, that’s just safety that no one I met with offered or even mentioned. The company has a lifetime guarantee on the shower which is great, after installation I couldn’t find anything wrong and it’s as easy to clean as he said it would be, saves my mom a lot of work, she couldn’t be happier. Thank you Chris, Daniel and Anthony for the great communication and dealing with my crazy mom! I am saving for my shower now so I’ll see you guys soon!

Aimee Wedmore

I would definitely recommend their services and work to anyone redoing their bathroom.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 5, 2022

We needed to convert my bathroom due to a family member having a permanent motion disability. The team that did the work did an excellent job, and at a speed and quality that you would expect from pros. They also didn’t leave any garbage/mess behind for us to deal with and cleaned up after themselves. I would definitely recommend their services and work to anyone redoing their bathroom.

Adam W

The guys were super nice efficient.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 1, 2022

The guys were super nice efficient. Cleaned up all the mess and left it spotless . Done in one day!! Thank you Chris and Daniel and Anthony Gutierrez for helping me design my new handicapped bathroom! Just love it! Have to wait a minute to let set up but ok. Will be worth the wait. Nice job Bath Planet Temecula.

Johnnwa Wedmore

This is my second time using bath planet and am very satisfied with the work done.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 31, 2022

This is my second time using bath planet and am very satisfied with the work done. I had a bathroom done and it turned out fantastic. The workers are detail oriented and meticulous – which is exactly what you want. Always a pleasure and I hope to do business with them if need be in the future.

Thomas Castillo

I liked how fast they did it and she loves it.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 27, 2022

Bath planet previously did my mother’s house last year. I liked how fast they did it and she loves it. So I had Joe come out and look at my rental. He was completely upfront with what I needed to do and save costs. It’s a 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom and my renter has 3 kids. His crew was in and out in one day. I didn’t go fancy and he called his boss to do a rush job because there was an issue and I didn’t want my renter waiting weeks months

James Lynn

The workers were polite, professional, and straightforward about the work at hand

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 26, 2022

employees were all on time to the predetermined meetup time; the workers were polite, professional, and straightforward about the work at hand. their customer service was really great at receiving my calls in regards to any questions i had about the renovation. the work they did was amazing! i couldn’t even believe it was my old bathroom lol

Lina

I can’t say enough great things about bath planet!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 24, 2022

I cant say enough great things about bath planet! We had a plumbing leak and needed a total remodel and while the incident itself was extremely stressful, they made sure to help us so quickly and professionally!

Irene Held

Enjoying the look of my new shower; highly recommend!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 23, 2022

Was recommended by a family member so I called them up and received a consultation. After talking over specifics, they set up a time that worked for me. Overall, genuinely impressed and the entire process was relatively stress-free. Enjoying the look of my new shower; highly recommend!

Tom Baker

He replaced her old metal rotted out window!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 12, 2022

Joe did my grandmother’s house. She converted to a walk I’m shower and loves it! Joe was really patient with her. He replaced her old metal rotted out window! I called him back about windows for my house. I had many different quotes, alot made no sense or made me uncomfortable. About 4 weeks later (not months!), they came in and installed all my windows in 2 days!

Ashlea Sweden

My kids use this shower so we wanted to keep it simple but look nice and last

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 10, 2022

My wife and I did my small downstairs bathroom with Joe Rodriguez. All these other guys were super expensive for tile or offered something that looked like the same thing we have now and looked cheap! My kids use this shower so we wanted to keep it simple but look nice and last! We did the Travertine walls and matched it with the same color pan! What sold me is the one day job (and they delivered!) and the lifetime warranty! With 3 boys, that’s a must and no one offered a warranty. Thanks Joe.

Ashley Curry

Amazed!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 10, 2022

My fiance and I just bought a house. A friend of ours highly recommended Joe Rodriguez and Bath Planet. We did our guest bathroom and needed it done before our engagement party! I was amazed about how quick they could do the job and had it done in one day! We kept our tub, but Joe upgraded us to the deep soaker tub! Amazing! Everyone loves it. We will be sending more family members and friends to Joe and Bath Planet.

Ashley Clupper

Picture Perfect!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 8, 2022

Picture perfect, looks way better than the advertisements! My niece washed hair dye out of her hair, I’ve washed my pets, the shower even held my uncle who came to visit (biggest member of the family) and it had no problem with 6’2” 360 pound man. And look how clean it is!! From beginning to end, professional and easy going. Great service guys, I like the fact they kept me involved in the process and cleaned the whole bathroom when they were done. I’ve already referred them to my mom and dad, they have special needs and this is ADA dealer.

Brittany Beabout

Made me feel comfortable and listened to!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 6, 2022

Im a single female and I had multiple quotes. I went with Joe Rodriguez because he made me feel comfortable and listened to what I wanted. He also gave me some great ideas i didn’t know you could do. I had an ugly fiberglass tub and coverted it into a shower with a seat and BEAUTIFUL doors. The crew was amazing and went over everything with me and detail to where I wanted my shelves and my seat. It’s been a couple months and still looks brand new. Joe called me to follow up and I mentioned there might be something wrong with the shower head but he was right on it. Reminded me I had my lifetime Warranty! Thanks again Joe. I’ll be doing my deep soaker tub in the near future when I pay this one off!

Robyn Waegner

Thankful we found this company!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 5, 2022

My mother has been needing a shower, she is disabled, with paralysis on her left side of her body from a sudden stroke. She has been stepping over a tub for years now saving for the shower and wanted to put her feelers out to see what it would cost, thankfully we found this company! They are all about safety. I met with other people but it just didn’t feel right, they weren’t too clear on the installation procedures or who would do the work, one guy even gave me the creeps. Thankfully Anthony came and saved the day! Assured us everything is in house from start to finish was done by them, they make the product and fix it if anything is wrong, they block the walls in for the safety bars, and the bench holds 2000 pounds, that’s just safety that no one I met with offered or even mentioned. The company has a lifetime guarantee on the shower which is great, after installation I couldn’t find anything wrong and it’s as easy to clean as he said it would be, saves my mom a lot of work, she couldn’t be happier. Thank you Alex and Jose and Justin for the great communication and dealing with my crazy mom! I am saving for my shower now so I’ll see you guys soon!

Aimee Wedmore

Positive: Professionalism, Quality

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 12, 2021

Service: Remodeling

Positive: Professionalism, Quality

Vicki Ogle

Awesome people!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 8, 2021

Awesome people and nice professional company

John Sanchez

We love our new shower and so easy to clean!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 10, 2020

We love our new shower and so easy to clean!

UPDATE: Almost 2 years later and my shower looks like it’s still brand new. I will NEVER put tile in a bathroom again and will call Bath Planet when we need to redo our other 2 bathrooms. Worth EVERY dollar we spent!

Lily Holland

5-star bath remodeler

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 8, 2020

I’ve worked with Bath Planet for over a year and they are a high quality company. For bathroom remodeling in Orange County and all of Southern California, give them a call.

Charles T

One Day Shower Install

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 8, 2020

Bath Planet is awesome can’t wait to get my new shower they’re going to do it in just one day

Jeffrey J

Would recommend for bathroom remodeling

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 8, 2020

Bob Miller with Bath Planet Inland Empire is fantastic to work with. Professional , timely and enthusiastic about all things bathroom remodeling. It is a pleasure to work with him and his team!

James W

Shower conversion

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 8, 2020

We went from just a single shower to a shower and deep tub in our master bath. We absolutely love it! Joe Rodriguez was our designer and he took care of us from beginning to end and beyond. A minor issue when the wrong tub was delivered, but the owner found the right one within a day and took care of us. The installers were always on time, clean, friendly and answered all of our questions. We had them back to make a couple of minor adjustments and it was not a problem. We need countertops done and will definitely use them again.

Annette T

Shower installation

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 8, 2020

We love our new shower and so it’s easy to clean!

Lily H

Highly responsive, would recommend

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 8, 2020

Partnering with remodeling companies can be a huge pain. Not so with Bath Planet of Inland Empire! Whenever I email Bob, he gets right back to me. When I call, I’m not put on hold, I’m put directly in touch with a live human being. I appreciate that level of customer service and professionalism. The sad thing is, it’s really uncommon in the industry! At least from what I’ve seen, working with a remodeler is always a roll of the dice.

Bob’s company is a safe bet, I’d recommend them to anyone.

Kevin M

Other Bathroom Remodeling Services

Serving Greater San Bernadino & Riverside Counties

$1,000 OFF Bath/Shower Remodel

0% Financing ✓ Sale Ends Soon 05-01-2024

Customer Satisfaction is #1

5/5

GET FREE QUOTE!

Call Now! (619) 368-4468
Sale Ends Soon 05-01-2024

$1,000 OFF

Bath Remodel, Shower Remodel, or Walk-In Bathtubs!

Get Free Quote NOW!